WICO is excited to broadcast the entire 2015 Baltimore Orioles season! The Orioles are the most followed professional baseball team on the Shore and WICO is putting the games back on the radio in Salisbury.

Follow the Orioles all season long WICO. Most regular season games and weekend exhibition games in March can be heard on WICO-FM 92.5, with select daytime games on WICO-AM 1320.

The 2015 WICO Orioles broadcast schedule is listed below.


DATE
OPPONENT
LOCATION
TIME
Mon, Apr 6 Tampa Bay Rays Away 3:10pm
Tue, Apr 7 Tampa Bay Rays Away 7:10pm
Wed, Apr 8 Tampa Bay Rays Away 7:10pm
Fri, Apr 10 Toronto Blue Jays Home 3:05pm
Sat, Apr 11 Toronto Blue Jays Home 7:05pm
Sun, Apr 12 Toronto Blue Jays Home 1:35pm
Mon, Apr 13 New York Yankees Home 7:05pm
Tue, Apr 14 New York Yankees Home 7:05pm
Wed, Apr 15 New York Yankees Home 7:05pm
Fri, Apr 17 Boston Red Sox Away 7:10pm
Sat, Apr 18 Boston Red Sox Away 4:05pm
Sun, Apr 19 Boston Red Sox Away 1:35pm
Mon, Apr 20 Boston Red Sox Away 11:05am
Tue, Apr 21 Toronto Blue Jays Away 7:07pm
Wed, Apr 22 Toronto Blue Jays Away 7:07pm
Thu, Apr 23 Toronto Blue Jays Away 7:07pm
Fri, Apr 24 Boston Red Sox Home 7:05pm
Sat, Apr 25 Boston Red Sox Home 7:05pm
Sun, Apr 26 Boston Red Sox Home 1:35pm
Mon, Apr 27 Chicago White Sox Home 7:05pm
Tue, Apr 28 Chicago White Sox Home 7:05pm
Wed, Apr 29 Chicago White Sox Home 7:05pm
Fri, May 1 Tampa Bay Rays Home 7:05pm
Sat, May 2 Tampa Bay Rays Home 7:05pm
Sun, May 3 Tampa Bay Rays Home 1:35pm
Tue, May 5 New York Mets Away 7:10pm
Wed, May 6 New York Mets Away 7:10pm
Thu, May 7 New York Yankees Away 7:05pm
Fri, May 8 New York Yankees Away 7:05pm
Sat, May 9 New York Yankees Away 1:05pm
Sun, May 10 New York Yankees Away 1:05pm
Mon, May 11 Toronto Blue Jays Home 7:05pm
Tue, May 12 Toronto Blue Jays Home 7:05pm
Wed, May 13 Toronto Blue Jays Home 7:05pm
Fri, May 15 Los Angeles Angels Home 7:05pm
Sat, May 16 Los Angeles Angels Home 7:05pm
Sun, May 17 Los Angeles Angels Home 1:35pm
Tue, May 19 Seattle Mariners Home 7:05pm
Wed, May 20 Seattle Mariners Home 7:05pm
Thu, May 21 Seattle Mariners Home 12:35pm
Fri, May 22 Florida Marlins Away 7:10pm
Sat, May 23 Florida Marlins Away 7:15pm
Sun, May 24 Florida Marlins Away 1:10pm
Mon, May 25 Houston Astros Home 1:35pm
Tue, May 26 Houston Astros Home 7:05pm
Wed, May 27 Houston Astros Home 4:35pm
Fri, May 29 Tampa Bay Rays Home 7:05pm
Sat, May 30 Tampa Bay Rays Home 4:05pm
Sun, May 31 Tampa Bay Rays Home 1:35pm
Mon, Jun 1 Houston Astros Away 8:10pm
Tue, Jun 2 Houston Astros Away 8:10pm
Wed, Jun 3 Houston Astros Away 8:10pm
Thu, Jun 4 Houston Astros Away 2:10pm
Fri, Jun 5 Cleveland Indians Away 7:05pm
Sun, Jun 7 Cleveland Indians Away 9:03am
Sun, Jun 7 Cleveland Indians Away 1:05pm
Tue, Jun 9 Boston Red Sox Home 7:05pm
Wed, Jun 10 Boston Red Sox Home 7:05pm
Thu, Jun 11 Boston Red Sox Home 7:05pm
Fri, Jun 12 New York Yankees Home 7:05pm
Sat, Jun 13 New York Yankees Home 7:15pm
Sun, Jun 14 New York Yankees Home 1:35pm
Mon, Jun 15 Philadelphia Phillies Home 7:05pm
Tue, Jun 16 Philadelphia Phillies Home 7:05pm
Wed, Jun 17 Philadelphia Phillies Away 7:05pm
Thu, Jun 18 Philadelphia Phillies Away 1:05pm
Fri, Jun 19 Toronto Blue Jays Away 7:07pm
Sat, Jun 20 Toronto Blue Jays Away 1:07pm
Sun, Jun 21 Toronto Blue Jays Away 1:07pm
Tue, Jun 23 Boston Red Sox Away 7:10pm
Wed, Jun 24 Boston Red Sox Away 7:10pm
Thu, Jun 25 Boston Red Sox Away 1:35pm
Fri, Jun 26 Cleveland Indians Home 7:05pm
Sat, Jun 27 Cleveland Indians Home 7:15pm
Sun, Jun 28 Cleveland Indians Home 1:35pm
Mon, Jun 29 Texas Rangers Home 7:05pm
Tue, Jun 30 Texas Rangers Home 7:05pm
Wed, Jul 1 Texas Rangers Home 7:05pm
Thu, Jul 2 Texas Rangers Home 7:05pm
Fri, Jul 3 Chicago White Sox Away 8:10pm
Sat, Jul 4 Chicago White Sox Away 2:10pm
Sun, Jul 5 Chicago White Sox Away 2:10pm
Mon, Jul 6 Minnesota Twins Away 8:10pm
Tue, Jul 7 Minnesota Twins Away 8:10pm
Wed, Jul 8 Minnesota Twins Away 1:10pm
Fri, Jul 10 Washington Nationals Home 7:05pm
Sun, Jul 12 Washington Nationals Home 9:03am
Sun, Jul 12 Washington Nationals Home 1:35pm
Fri, Jul 17 Detroit Tigers Away 7:08pm
Sat, Jul 18 Detroit Tigers Away 7:08pm
Sun, Jul 19 Detroit Tigers Away 1:08pm
Tue, Jul 21 New York Yankees Away 7:05pm
Wed, Jul 22 New York Yankees Away 7:05pm
Thu, Jul 23 New York Yankees Away 1:05pm
Fri, Jul 24 Tampa Bay Rays Away 7:10pm
Sat, Jul 25 Tampa Bay Rays Away 6:10pm
Sun, Jul 26 Tampa Bay Rays Away 1:10pm
Mon, Jul 27 Atlanta Braves Home 7:05pm
Tue, Jul 28 Atlanta Braves Home 7:05pm
Wed, Jul 29 Atlanta Braves Home 7:05pm
Thu, Jul 30 Detroit Tigers Home 7:05pm
Fri, Jul 31 Detroit Tigers Home 7:05pm
Sat, Aug 1 Detroit Tigers Home 7:05pm
Sun, Aug 2 Detroit Tigers Home 1:35pm
Mon, Aug 3 Oakland Athletics Away 10:05pm
Tue, Aug 4 Oakland Athletics Away 10:05pm
Wed, Aug 5 Oakland Athletics Away 3:35pm
Fri, Aug 7 Los Angeles Angels Away 10:05pm
Sat, Aug 8 Los Angeles Angels Away 9:05pm
Mon, Aug 10 Los Angeles Angels Away 9:03am
Mon, Aug 10 Seattle Mariners Away 10:10pm
Tue, Aug 11 Seattle Mariners Away 10:10pm
Wed, Aug 12 Seattle Mariners Away 3:40pm
Fri, Aug 14 Oakland Athletics Home 7:05pm
Sat, Aug 15 Oakland Athletics Home 7:05pm
Sun, Aug 16 Oakland Athletics Home 1:35pm
Mon, Aug 17 Oakland Athletics Home 7:05pm
Tue, Aug 18 New York Mets Home 7:05pm
Wed, Aug 19 New York Mets Home 7:05pm
Thu, Aug 20 Minnesota Twins Home 7:05pm
Fri, Aug 21 Minnesota Twins Home 7:05pm
Sat, Aug 22 Minnesota Twins Home 7:05pm
Sun, Aug 23 Minnesota Twins Home 1:35pm
Mon, Aug 24 Kansas City Royals Away 8:10pm
Tue, Aug 25 Kansas City Royals Away 8:10pm
Wed, Aug 26 Kansas City Royals Away 8:10pm
Thu, Aug 27 Kansas City Royals Away 2:10pm
Fri, Aug 28 Texas Rangers Away 8:05pm
Sat, Aug 29 Texas Rangers Away 8:05pm
Sun, Aug 30 Texas Rangers Away 3:05pm
Mon, Aug 31 Tampa Bay Rays Home 7:05pm
Tue, Sep 1 Tampa Bay Rays Home 7:05pm
Wed, Sep 2 Tampa Bay Rays Home 7:05pm
Fri, Sep 4 Toronto Blue Jays Away 7:07pm
Sat, Sep 5 Toronto Blue Jays Away 1:07pm
Sun, Sep 6 Toronto Blue Jays Away 1:07pm
Mon, Sep 7 New York Yankees Away 1:05pm
Tue, Sep 8 New York Yankees Away 7:05pm
Wed, Sep 9 New York Yankees Away 7:05pm
Fri, Sep 11 Kansas City Royals Home 7:05pm
Sat, Sep 12 Kansas City Royals Home 7:05pm
Sun, Sep 13 Kansas City Royals Home 1:35pm
Mon, Sep 14 Boston Red Sox Home 7:05pm
Tue, Sep 15 Boston Red Sox Home 7:05pm
Wed, Sep 16 Boston Red Sox Home 7:05pm
Thu, Sep 17 Tampa Bay Rays Away 7:10pm
Fri, Sep 18 Tampa Bay Rays Away 7:10pm
Sat, Sep 19 Tampa Bay Rays Away 6:10pm
Sun, Sep 20 Tampa Bay Rays Away 1:10pm
Mon, Sep 21 Washington Nationals Away 7:05pm
Tue, Sep 22 Washington Nationals Away 7:05pm
Wed, Sep 23 Washington Nationals Away 7:05pm
Fri, Sep 25 Boston Red Sox Away 7:10pm
Sun, Sep 27 Boston Red Sox Away 9:03am
Mon, Sep 28 Boston Red Sox Away 9:03am
Mon, Sep 28 Toronto Blue Jays Home 7:05pm
Tue, Sep 29 Toronto Blue Jays Home 7:05pm
Wed, Sep 30 Toronto Blue Jays Home 7:05pm
Thu, Oct 1 Toronto Blue Jays Home 7:05pm
Fri, Oct 2 New York Yankees Home 7:05pm
Sat, Oct 3 New York Yankees Home 7:05pm
Sun, Oct 4 New York Yankees Home 3:05pm





Copyright © 2015, Delmarva Broadcasting Company. All Rights Reserved.
WICO-FM/AM Statement of Equal Employment Opportunity and Outreach